Theorc.com – A Look at our History

On October 24th, 2008 I posted our first article titled “Worth the Drive” a look inside my journey to the Last Man Standing. We are now 134 feature articles deep and believe me when I say that it has been one hell of ride. In this short time I have embedded memories that will last forever, and others that are kind of foggy; for instance, select Havasu nights and a 3:00 AM encounter with a State Trooper in Texas. The foundation of this site is the simple passion for off-road racing and the recognition that there needs to be a portal for all things off-road.

Although I feel strongly that we have a lot of growing to do, I do feel that Theorc.com is something that has been well received by both the community and industry alike and I promise that you will be impressed with efforts going forward. We are making some sight changes for 2010 in attempt to clean things up and add a touch more functionality to the platform. I would like to thank the people who have helped to make our growth possible and look forward to seeing all of you as the 2010 calendar unfolds.

Click the image to link to the complete gallery… Enjoy

Leave a comment